It’s My B-day Giveaway

25 May

It’s my 35th B-day so I am giving away a 35 min family session. Just go to my facebook page, become a fan and invite some of your friends. You have to leave a comment here though to be chosen. I will pick someone tomorrow morning. Until then have a great day!! I will be looking forward to cupcakes!

23 Responses to “It’s My B-day Giveaway”

  1. April B. May 25, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    Happy Birthday Whitney….mine was Sunday, had no idea we were so close in age too! Hope your day is special and you enjoy the time with your family!

  2. Jennifer Cooke May 25, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    Of course, I would love a free session, especially with the new one coming soon…..so count me in Ojai Whit. We love your work. And happy birthday girlie! Mwah. xoxo

  3. Arin Flynn May 25, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

    Happy B-day! After getting my little package yesterday, it would be happy b-day to me if I got a session with you. You can capture the little ones so well! That is a gift, you have no idea how much a gift that truly is. You made me a proud mama!

  4. Alison May 25, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

    Your pics are great. I linked over from Amanda. πŸ™‚ Happy Birthday to you!

  5. Sharon Carter May 25, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    Happy Birthday Whitney, we would love a fee session πŸ™‚ You are such a great photographer. Have a wonderful Birthday!

    • Sharon Carter May 25, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

      I meant to say free…..hee hee!

  6. Leahna May 25, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Happy Birthday Whitney! You are so talented and we cherish our photos from you. Chase needs some pictures with you soon πŸ™‚ Hope today is special.

  7. Nicole Walton May 25, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

    We hope you have a wonderful birthday Whitney! Your pictures are amazing and we can’t wait to get more done very soon!

  8. noel kennedy May 25, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    Happy birthday! We need our yearly photo with you! xo

  9. korrie May 25, 2010 at 11:05 pm #

    Hi Whit- Me and J would love a visit and a session anytime!!!! Omedetou!

  10. Kristin May 26, 2010 at 1:16 am #

    Happy Birthday Whitney!!! Your pictures have documented some of the most precious moments in our lives – I can’t wait to have you photograph our little one arriving in the next couple of weeks…free or not!! Your talent is amazing πŸ™‚

  11. Jessica sorensen May 26, 2010 at 1:26 am #

    Hey whit, I hope u had an amazing birthday, hope all is well!!!

  12. Crazysox May 26, 2010 at 1:33 am #

    Happy 6th Anniversary for your 29th bday! My fam would love some Whitney pictures.

  13. sierra May 26, 2010 at 1:39 am #

    Pick me! Pick me!

  14. Vannessa Doherty May 26, 2010 at 2:32 am #

    Happy Birthday….and would Love to get more pics done by you….LOVe the work and am dying for a recent photo session…just had my 30th Birthday< and what a great time to get current pics with my little boy who just turned the big 5 πŸ™‚

  15. Eva Cherrie May 26, 2010 at 3:25 am #

    Happy Birthday Whitney! You took a picture of our daughter two years ago and we LOVED how you captured her spunky personality! Can’t wait until you photograph our son one day! You are AMAZING!!!

  16. Krysti Kranzler May 26, 2010 at 3:33 am #

    Happy Birthday! Penny’s b-day is tomorrow and she has been asking for a photo session with Whitney, hee hee. It was good to see you and the kiddos today.

  17. Kim May 26, 2010 at 4:13 am #

    Happy Birthday to you, our most favoritest!
    Hope your day was magical.

  18. Rosemary May 26, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    OK. So you know we haven’t had a session in way too long. Years actually. I will be getting pics with you if I win or not. Hope your day was magical. Love ya lots Whitney. Happy , happy Birthday

  19. Hannah Curtis May 26, 2010 at 5:03 am #

    Happy Birthday Whitney! We’re looking forward to pics in June with you! It’s been too long! Your pictures are my favorite art work on my walls. Thanks for sharing your talent.

  20. anita May 26, 2010 at 5:03 am #

    Your photo of a baby breast feeding at the Mothers Guild made a new mom like me, not feel weird about it…something about it just clicked…you made it look beautiful…from then on I felt proud, instead of ashamed every time I fed my lil guy in public:) He just turned 2 yesterday…and ended up nursing almost 2 years insted of 6 months….thanks Happy Birthday

  21. Lauren May 26, 2010 at 5:46 am #

    Happy Birthday! I absolutely loved my senior pictures, they were exactly what I wanted! I know my sister, Morgan, would love a session with you πŸ™‚ Hope your day is wonderful!

  22. Laurissa May 26, 2010 at 5:51 am #

    Happy Birthday whitney! Today is my Bithday as well. I love the pictures you have taken of my daughter Avery and my family. I really wanted to get a family pics taken by you before my son was born and but did not happen since he is due next week. I really hope to have you take pictures of Avery and her new little brother soon. I love all you work!

Leave a Reply

