The Adventurous Family

7 Nov

What a great time I had today with my adventurous family. First I had them meet me at my “fun fence”, as I like to call it. We weren’t there 10 min before the cops rolled up and told us they were looking for a guy that skipped out on his parole. Luckily they knew the cop. I thought we were getting in trouble!  Then we went off on a hunt for this incredible spot in the woods. We found it, and it was fun and eerie. Were were in danger of mountain lions, and vagabonds, and delinquents. But no one was there, and it was the perfect spot for our adventurous shoot today!! Thanks family for being so awesome! BTW LOVED the show tunes mom was singing to make the kids smile!!

Leave a Reply

